Wallet does not show payment earned from any pool

Dear Serena,

I am new to DERO and just figuring out how to mine this coin, I downloaded the cli 386 wallet and created a new wallet following the command, and started mining since yesterday. But until now I rescan blockchain and use balance command to check both green and yellow balance shown is 0.000

I should have received about 160 DERO according to the official pool payment, and I also tried another pool and earned 30 DERO, none of them shown in the wallet. I have double checked the address is correct, please help

my address is as below

dERoiFZkkZYLszZuuVSSx57CrRx5SNkxe3KkzweJdn4WSrrfRNrCZNCdu24KPAExvCXYkWJQNeVnUc2Fa86jMKPx7YLAV5MetQ

Also, I would like to ask why my hash rate with the official pool seems to go up and down and sometimes down to zero but my machines are working fine from the monitor with constant output. Thanks!

Ken

Hello kenyim83drum,

Can you make sure you have the latest version of Dero found here: http://seeds.dero.io/alpha/

If/once you’re using the latest version, please make sure to run derod until it is 100% synchronized before opening your wallet. Once you open your wallet, please use the “balance” command to refresh your balance.

If you’re noticing your hashrate dips a lot, please take your overall hashrate multiply by 30 and use that as your static difficulty. (Wallet_address.difficulty on the official pool)

I hope you’re well today!

Regards,
Serena

thanks for your prompt reply! I will give it a try and see if I can get it right

Ken

1 Like

Dear Serena,

please advise which of the below address with static diff lock is correct?

dERoiFZkkZYLszZuuVSSx57CrRx5SNkxe3KkzweJdn4WSrrfRNrCZNCdu24KPAExvCXYkWJQNeVnUc2Fa86jMKPx7YLAV5MetQ.900000+worker1

or

dERoiFZkkZYLszZuuVSSx57CrRx5SNkxe3KkzweJdn4WSrrfRNrCZNCdu24KPAExvCXYkWJQNeVnUc2Fa86jMKPx7YLAV5MetQ+900000.worker1

Serena,

Now I used